March 2018 Fitness Diary!

Thursday, March 1:  Weights and a little cardio to start the month. Weight included chest, shoulders, triceps, traps, and core. Cardio consisted of one skipping set of 80 jumps and two short cardio sessions on different treadmills of just three and seven minutes. Both treadmills were faulty: the first was stuck at a steep incline, and the second at times ignored the speed setting.

Friday, March 2:  I walked about 13 kilometers throughout the afternoon and evening.

Saturday, March 3: Weights and skipping for about 70 minutes: lats, back, biceps, calves, core, and legs. Twelve skipping sets of 110, 100, 100, 110, 120, 80, 140, 150, 110, 120, 130, and 130 jump – a total of 1,400.

Sunday, March 4: I walked just over 10 kilometers. Back to work tomorrow. Vacation over.

Monday,  March 5 – Friday, March 16: Zero exercise, but I am generally eating a little less than usual.

Saturday, March 17: Back in the gym. It felt great to be back, but I also noticed the effects of exercising less, none of which are positive.

Sunday, March 18:

Monday, March 19:

Tuesday, March 20:

Wednesday, March 21: