May 2018 Fitness Diary!

Tuesday, May 1: May began with a late-night homework: abs, sides, lower back, and calves.

Wednesday, May 2: An evening weights session: chest, shoulders, triceps, traps, thighs, hamstrings, and forearms.

Thursday, May 3: Another home core session: abs, sides, and lower back.

Friday, May 4: The first cardio session of the month (13 treadmill minutes and 120 jumps) was followed by some weights: calves, back, lats, and biceps.

Saturday, May 5: Just weights today, and I think for the next few months, I’ll focus more on weights. Today’s workout consisted of legs, biceps, calves, lower back, traps, and forearms.

Sunday, May 6: A day of rest after a few drinks last night.

Monday, May 7: Weights again: chest, shoulders, triceps, traps, cales, forearms, and lower back.

Tuesday, May 8: Long day that included, by necessity, no exercise. Lots of music, work, one beer, and a little heartbreak.

Thursday, May 10: Decent weights session late at night: lats, back, biceps, forearms, thighs, hamstrings, lower back, and calves.  A little unnecessary food afterwards though. Must try harder to resist.

Sunday, May 13: Sides and lower back at home just before bed.

Tuesday, May 15: It’s 10 am, and I’m off to the gym! Productive session ensued: chest, shoulders, triceps, traps, and a 10-minute steep treadmill session.

Wednesday, May 16: A morning home core workout. Then in the evening, a 16-minute jog followed by weights for legs and forearms. That was my first run a while, and it was a shock to the system.

Friday, May 18: A morning core session at home got the day off to a good start. Some drinks later got my weekend off to a fun but bad start.

Tuesday, May 22: Weights and cardio: back, lats, biceps, forearms, lower back, and an 11-minute run. That’s how I celebrated Buddha’s birthday.

Wednesday, May 23:

Comments

comments