December 2017 Fitness Diary!

Friday, Dec. 1: It’s now almost 2 pm. I have a few errands to run, and then I must go to the gym. I will go to the gym … If I can remember where it is. I didn’t go to the gym.

Saturday, Dec. 2: Likewise.

Sunday, Dec. 3: No exercise, but I cleaned my apartment if that counts. A productive day overall, albeit one without exercise.

Monday, Dec. 4: Finally! Up early after a good night’s sleep and back in the gym just after 7 am. Sixteen treadmill minutes – I definiately felt the inevitable loss of fitness. Then a light core, calves, and forearms workout. It great to be exercising again. Memo to self: Keep it up this time!

Tuesday, Dec 5: Made it to the gym two days in a row, and they were both early morning workouts. Just treadmill this morning – 19 minutes worth.

Wednesday, Dec. 6: Too busy to exercise.

Thursday, Dec. 7: Ditto.

Friday, Dec. 8: Likewise.

Saturday, Dec. 9: Back in the gym for a much-needed workout: 25 minutes of weights (back, lats, biceps, forearms, sides, and lower back) followed immediately by ten short but steep treadmill minutes.

Sunday, Dec. 10:

Monday, Dec. 11:

Tuesday, Dec. 12:

Wednesday, Dec. 13:

Thursday, Dec. 14:

Friday, Dec. 15:

Saturday, Dec. 16:

Sunday, Dec. 17:

Monday, Dec. 18:

Tuesday, Dec. 19:

Wednesday, Dec. 20:

Thursday, Dec. 21:

Friday, Dec. 22:

Saturday, Dec. 23:

Sunday, Dec. 24:

Monday, Dec. 25:

Tuesday, Dec. 26:

Wednesday, Dec. 27:

Thursday, Dec. 28:

Friday, Dec. 29:

Saturday, Dec. 30:

Sunday, Dec. 31:

 

 

Comments

comments